top of page

Thanks so much!

We have 439 Visiters that means from the day we started we have 71,300% up! ! I love you all and I can't belivie it! And 714 post views ! I luv you all and I hope you stay safe at this time.

I also added a new design so if you pass by there are now page transitions and differnt color! I know their bright colors but rn the world NEED brightness happiness love and kind people

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Update(s) Glicthe's Fix and more!

For PC i moved the home stuff a little farther away so you can log in easier! Chat is glitching a little, it is kind of going over the top :( but im trying my best Music FEATUER ADDED! You can listen

MUSIC SECTION?!?!?!

AHHH I ADDED A MUSIC SECTION THOUGH I ONLY HAVE ONE SONG! Messege me to recomend song(s)! I will add them! Though there is a glitch with chat :( im tryingt o fix it!

bottom of page