top of page

Please dont leave cookie.

I feel like everything I touch goes raw goes bad , I --- please stay I look at your post but sometimes I dont comment. I want you to stay so bad. its your choice cookie. But I hope you stay , you dont have to be active a lot . If you leave I guess I might leave as well. I will miss you so much. thanks cookie , for everything . I appreciate it so much . I hope you can join a blog that I am working on and everyone else.


Please come back someday .


I dont know if their IS any point of this blog is people are going to leave.


I dont know if this blog makes me feel happy with people leaving.


I dont feel that good with my anxiety .


I feel like everything i touch goes raw goes bad goes dead.


I dont know if I am coming back , but if cookie does I will. I am sorry Mia and lydia but at least their are two of you .


I dont know anything.


thanks , minnie .


4 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

Update(s) Glicthe's Fix and more!

For PC i moved the home stuff a little farther away so you can log in easier! Chat is glitching a little, it is kind of going over the top :( but im trying my best Music FEATUER ADDED! You can listen

MUSIC SECTION?!?!?!

AHHH I ADDED A MUSIC SECTION THOUGH I ONLY HAVE ONE SONG! Messege me to recomend song(s)! I will add them! Though there is a glitch with chat :( im tryingt o fix it!

bottom of page