top of page

My new group!

Hi I made a new group it called American Girl Pics it kind of Like AGIG but no DRAMA (AGIG does not have alot )

Descrition

This is where we share my photos with you guys so even if you dont have IG! This is also a place to share our art work. When you go to all pics , you can see ALL the pics I have posted on here and even if they are really old! Also , everyone can post on here I dont care! Even if you you post A LOT its fine! I wont have it as I can only post , even if thing get out of hand , I will give a reminder then we will go to a stage where these people post on these days!

Rules:

Anyone Can Post anything that is appropriate

Make sure it i kid friendly

Be nice

Be kind

Resposible

Link :

~Minnie

Also I am some one who does not like saying NO Bullying but instead I like saying what you can dolike Be nice is tecnaclly no bullying I dont like say word "No" And AGIG is not that bad .


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Update(s) Glicthe's Fix and more!

For PC i moved the home stuff a little farther away so you can log in easier! Chat is glitching a little, it is kind of going over the top :( but im trying my best Music FEATUER ADDED! You can listen

MUSIC SECTION?!?!?!

AHHH I ADDED A MUSIC SECTION THOUGH I ONLY HAVE ONE SONG! Messege me to recomend song(s)! I will add them! Though there is a glitch with chat :( im tryingt o fix it!

bottom of page