top of page

Hello Minnie here,

So I have been a lot of stuff lately it has been such a wild ride and I wan't to let you know we are their with you no matter what we are here and even if we aren't actually their you can talk to your friends on here and we ( Me ,Mia , Lydia) are always welcome and happy to talk to you. And what have you been doing lately ?

- Minnie



22 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Update(s) Glicthe's Fix and more!

For PC i moved the home stuff a little farther away so you can log in easier! Chat is glitching a little, it is kind of going over the top :( but im trying my best Music FEATUER ADDED! You can listen

MUSIC SECTION?!?!?!

AHHH I ADDED A MUSIC SECTION THOUGH I ONLY HAVE ONE SONG! Messege me to recomend song(s)! I will add them! Though there is a glitch with chat :( im tryingt o fix it!

bottom of page