top of page

Everyone Please read this

First Post :


I want to say bye to you guys on agbffs and AGDN . I decided or at least I remember the times I was not ADMIN and @AGLoverMiaStClair my mom said if you aren't ready you aren't ready and I am not ready to be admin , so can you be admin for the meantime? I am just not ready like @Sydney. I will help you but I just am not that ready to be admin yet , no that does not mean the website is your but can you just be admin for a while ? And Its just I don't want to be the people who leave this site and never come back , I want to stay for my whole life but I think I am not ready for an ag website yet I am an 10-11 year old that is not ready , I hope you guys understand I will come here and their but I don't think I am ready this is hard for me but the first time I got on AGDN I did not do any work , and I really want Joss, and mom said if I want Joss I have to get good grades, and I also have gotten REALLY busy on school work and family also I want to be 100% in just like Joss I know you can be 100% in everything but for me to do that I have to take it by step and my frist step is Figuring out who I am in the inside . I feel like my life before joining anything was better . Not like this website is bad but , when I had the life time where no social media websites, etc I really focused on friends and Family more . And I feel like I am losing them more and more , so AGDN you will always be in my heart , and when I find out who I am I promise I will come back , and find out who I am ,but for now I will be checking in every 2 weeks a couple minutes ago I had a field day class meeting and all school meeting me meeting my teachers and friends again was the best , I did not want to leave but this is the world that we are in , I REALLY miss them and you guys are my freinds of AG LOVERS but my friends are :


  • Boys that are mean

  • Girl that are weird like me and really feeling : "Eww boys or Boy are really mean and dumb"

  • Girl that are mean

  • Boy that are nice

  • Boys and Girl making fun of me with my love of ag

  • My brothers being who they want to be and even if they are REALLY annoying , whenever I cry they are always their to hug me and support me


But you guys are people who are SO nice to nice to me , I mean I love it when people are nice to me it just that I miss having all of that besides the 5 one cause I will ALWAYS have that . You are too nice , trust me I will never forgot the 700 people I follow thanks , its going to be weird but at my age I need to find life .


This is something that bought me to sense :

My moms riddle

Q: What is alway in front of you but you can not see?


A: Your Future

I will always miss you and NO WAY I am going to leave forever or forgot you. I don't know how long its going to be but I hope you understand that I want to know and focus on me right now , and not about the future not about the past about the present like right now I know I going to type type because that's my instinct .

as for AG BFFS the same. But I will check in here and out but I don't know . I am right now not an Admin I was just the COO ( Chief Operating Officer) and Mia is CEO , Lydia the founder . I nice and all but wait , I still will be posting my AGSM movie on here and Ag Bffs but besides that I am here I will always be , thanks so much for being an awesome family , I will be posting happy summer and other holidays . I am SO SO SO GRATEFUL to have you guys being an awesome AG LOVER family . Thanks I will miss you . I am also really sorry about this being REALLY LONG, I spend 1 hour on this well almost.

-Minnie


Second Post :


Thanks a bunch, and for being their I love you guys , Minnie


UPDATE : Ellie, Anna, Missy , Milla will / has made the same decision for AGBFFS and every website; thanks a bunch. @justagirlwholovesag @CraftySquirrel @Abbi's AG @AGLoverMiaStClair @I like your style Ag @Joss Kendrick LOVER and @AG4EsmeandEver

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Update(s) Glicthe's Fix and more!

For PC i moved the home stuff a little farther away so you can log in easier! Chat is glitching a little, it is kind of going over the top :( but im trying my best Music FEATUER ADDED! You can listen

MUSIC SECTION?!?!?!

AHHH I ADDED A MUSIC SECTION THOUGH I ONLY HAVE ONE SONG! Messege me to recomend song(s)! I will add them! Though there is a glitch with chat :( im tryingt o fix it!

bottom of page