top of page

AGBFFs Joss Week! Day 1

Hi! Mia here. It's my week for AG Tuesday, so I thought I'd also do another thing- Joss Week! I'll be talking about Joss' collection each day, and you can submit photos in the comments, which can be featured. You also can request other Joss themed posts! On Tuesday, I'll link a bunch of AGTube videos featuring Joss! Anyways, onto today's post.

 

Joss


Today, I thought I'd start the week off by reviewing Joss! FYI, I have none of her stuff (Yet), so I'm just going off reviews and pictures. Okay. So, I think she's a great doll. I love her hair, and her face mold is super pretty. Also, I love how she has hearing loss- I think it's great that AG's doing that! I think it's great that she does surfing AND cheerleading- You can always try new things! I think her meet outfit's great. I love how she comes in a swimsuit, but she also has shorts and a jacket. When I go to the beach, I wear shorts over my swimsuit, too (Or sometimes a skirt or dress. It depends). Also, her jacket's AMAZING! I think it's great how AG sells her jacket for girls (although the jacket only goes up to size L, and not XL) and then you just need some jean shorts. If you live where it's warm in at least some part of the year, you most likely have a pair already. Her flip flops are CUTE. I love Joss!

 

Okay, that's it for this Sunday, day 1. See you later!

Don't forget to comment any pictures if you or a friend or sibling/family member have/has Joss and/or accessories for a chance to get featured (with credit). See you tomorrow!

12 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Update(s) Glicthe's Fix and more!

For PC i moved the home stuff a little farther away so you can log in easier! Chat is glitching a little, it is kind of going over the top :( but im trying my best Music FEATUER ADDED! You can listen

MUSIC SECTION?!?!?!

AHHH I ADDED A MUSIC SECTION THOUGH I ONLY HAVE ONE SONG! Messege me to recomend song(s)! I will add them! Though there is a glitch with chat :( im tryingt o fix it!

bottom of page